Meet Our NIBA Designs Team

Executive Team

Beth Arrowood
CEO & Creative Director
305-299-3858
beth@nibadesigns.com

John Berryman, PE
President
305-573-1355
john@nibadesigns.com

Daniela Gilbert
General Manager
305-573-1355
daniela@nibadesigns.com

Sales & Marketing

Karen DiCostanzo
Director of Sales & Marketing
305-573-1355
karen@nibadesigns.com

Demarion Young
Business Development Manager – CA, Miami, Atlanta
305-240-5186
demarion@nibadesigns.com

Cecily Chayse
Business Development Manager – Florida
305-573-1355
cecily@nibadesigns.com

Mary Connolly
Sales & Showroom Assistant
305-573-1355
mary@nibadesigns.com

Maria Ortega
Sales Materials Specialist
305-573-1355
mila@nibadesigns.com

Laura Tonello
Business Development Manager – International
305-573-1355
laura@nibadesigns.com

Orlando Alonso
Sales & Showroom Assistant
305-573-1355
orlando@nibadesigns.com

Design Department

Marianne Grobman
Design Manager
305-573-1355
marianne@nibadesigns.com

Operations Team

Corey Pendlebury
Senior Project Manager
305-573-1355
corey@nibadesigns.com

Christopher Fernandez
Project Manager
305-573-1355
christopher@nibadesigns.com