Nibadesigns

NIBA Headquarters

Hollywood Showroon

3609 N. 29th Ave. Hollywood, FL 33020

Tel 305 573 1355

Hours: 9AM to 5PM

Monday - Friday

Dallas studio

Tel 305 299 3858

*Call for presentations in TX

Trade Contacts

Beth Arrowood

CEO & Creative Director

Chicago, Texas, New Orleans & New England

beth@nibadesigns.com

Brittany Lemos

Director of Sales

brittany@nibadesigns.com

Karen DiConstanzo

Sales Administrator

karen@nibadesigns.com

John Newman

Business Development Manager

West Coast

jnewman@nibadesigns.com

Cecily Chayse

Sales & Showroon Assistant FL

cecily@nibadesigns.com

Greyson Pratt

Business Development Manager

South East

greyson@nibadesigns.com

Laura Tonello

Executive Assistant/Appointment Coordinator

laura@nibadesigns.com

Head & Hand PR

+1 646 732 2240

contact@headandhandpr.com

@headandhandpr

www.headandhandpr.com